Welcome to the Board Alexandra Lind and Rev. Arlo Tysinger

We would like to thank Alexandra Lind and Rev. Arlo Tysinger from the Shadow Hills Presbyterian Church for joining the AWH Board of Directors. We know they will be a welcome addition to helping make AHEAD With Horses the best it can be!

Thank you to our continuing Board Members:

Joyce Davison, Board President; Judy Beem RN, Secretary; Arline Latino, Vice President; Floyd Newman, Treasurer; Dr.  Ava Cadell; Saul Del Toro; Beth Muraida; Ed Santiago; and Michelle Newman, Executive Director.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *